Company site

Interreg Baltic Sea Region

Interreg Baltic Sea Region is a unique funding programme that connects all the ten countries around the Baltic Sea: EU member states — Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Sweden and the northern parts of Germany as well as partner countries — Norway and the northwest regions of Russia. It supports integrated territorial development and cooperation for a more innovative, better accessible and sustainable Baltic Sea Region.

Partners from these countries around the Baltic Sea work together in transnational projects on common key challenges and opportunities. Projects are supported through funds from the European Union, Norway and the Russian Federation.

Read more at https://www.interreg-baltic.eu